As of July 12, 2021, this "Learn Veracross" site has been deprecated. It will remain live at least through October 1, 2021, but will no longer be updated. Q&A articles are only visible to authenticated users in the Veracross Community; please speak with your implementation or account manager for additional information.
Yes. You can see the result immediately by running the "Refresh Person Classifications" Action menu item on the System homepage, or you can wait for the nightly script to do this automatically.
The system will also auto-fill the end date when the profile code is removed.