What will families see if their student's enrollment portal has been closed?

An "Unavailable Message" can be configured for both new enrollments and re-enrollments in the enrollment portal if the portal has been closed. To do this, complete the following steps:

  1. From the Online Enrollment homepage, look to the "Core Configuration" section.
    • For New Enrollments, click on the Online Enrollment Config link.
    •  For Re-Enrollments, click on the Online Re-Enrollment Config link.
  2. In the text box labeled "Unavailable Message" on the General tab, write the message you want parents to see when they try to access the closed portal.
  3. Click Update.