As of July 12, 2021, this "Learn Veracross" site has been deprecated. It will remain live at least through October 1, 2021, but will no longer be updated. Q&A articles are only visible to authenticated users in the Veracross Community; please speak with your implementation or account manager for additional information.
To delete student course requests from Veracross, you must have one of the following security roles:
More information about the various security roles — including the "Division Head" permissions highlighted above — can be found in this article in Learn Veracross.