I’ve run the Start Re-Enrollment procedure but have changed my mind. Is there any way to revert the changes that have been made?

As of July 12, 2021, this "Learn Veracross" site has been deprecated.  It will remain live at least through December 23, 2021, but will no longer be updated. Q&A articles are only visible to authenticated users in the Veracross Community; please speak with your implementation or account manager for additional information.



Because there is no way to undo changes implemented while running the "Start Re-Enrollment" procedure without seeking help from Veracross, it is recommended that you are absolutely sure you are prepared before running this procedure.

There is not currently an undo procedure to reverse of the changes of the Start Re-Enrollment procedure once the procedure has been run. If you need to undo the changes made when running the "Start Re-Enrollment" procedure, please submit a ticket with Veracross Support indicating as such.