Do the "Create User Accounts" procedures overwrite existing user accounts?

As of July 12, 2021, this "Learn Veracross" site has been deprecated.  It will remain live at least through October 1, 2021, but will no longer be updated. Q&A articles are only visible to authenticated users in the Veracross Community; please speak with your implementation or account manager for additional information.


The "Create User Accounts" procedures on the System homepage create user accounts for everyone specified that does not already have an account — existing accounts are not affected.

Some of the "Create User Accounts" procedues available in the Action menu on the System homepage.

You may also find the following articles useful: